ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Online Betting ID – The ICC has made public the schedule for the 2023 World Cup. The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 will take place in India from October 5 to November 19, 2023. Ten teams will be participating in the next World Cup. India, the host nation, has achieved direct qualification in addition to Afghanistan, Australia, England, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Pakistan, and South Africa. These teams were chosen depending on how well they did in the 2020–2023 ICC Cricket World Cup Super League. The two remaining teams will be chosen based on the results of the ongoing World Cup Qualifiers in Zimbabwe.

The announced World Cup squad

Prior to September 28, all teams must finalize their 15-player squads; any substitutions made after this date require ICC approval.

India Squad – Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja

Australia Squad: The players on the Australia team are Pat Cummins (captain), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Steve Smith, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Steve Smith, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, and Mitchell Starc.
(Three will be omitted.)

England Squad – Moeen Ali, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey, Mark Wood, and Chris Woakes.

South Africa squad – Temba Bavuma (captain), Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Rassie van der Dussen make up the .

Netherlands squad – Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Teja Nidamanuru, Paul van Meekeren, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Wesley Barresi, Saqib Zulfiqar, Shariz Ahmad, and Sybrand Engelbrecht. Scott Edwards serves as the captain.

New Zealand Squad – Rachin Ravindra, Mitch Santner, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, and Lockie Ferguson. Will Young and Tim Southee.

Afghanistan squad – Noor Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Rahman, Naveen ul Haq, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hassan, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran.

You Can also contact us through our Online Betting ID WhatsApp Number easily. For any kind of enquiry just click on the below button.

About Us

We accept all Payment Methods and provide Instant Deposits and Withdrawals, dedicating ourselves to providing you with 24×7 Customer Support and bringing forth multiple Sporting Events with Live Streaming and Live Bet Options.


Social Media